Having time to write, and doing it anyway!

3 Ways To Be a More Efficient Blogger

Creative Writing with the Crimson League

1165446_blog_1 There are so many ways blogging can help us develop as an author , as well as build an audience. It is important for creative writers to blog, but blogging can sometimes be stressful and frustrating, as well as a major time-suck if we’re not careful.

So, how can we authors make sure we are efficient bloggers? I have picked up a number of tips on this topic over the last two years, as well as built up lots of experience blogging. Here are some things I’ve learned about blogging efficiently:

1. HAVE A BLOGGING SCHEDULE: NOT JUST FOR WHEN YOU PUBLISH, BUT WHEN YOU WRITE POSTS.

I publish Sundays and Wednesdays here at crimsonleague.com. I also write new posts on Sundays and Wednesdays, but do you know what makes my schedule really work for me?

  • I write on Sundays for the following Wednesday.
  • I write on Wednesdays for the…

View original post 880 more words

Leave a Reply

